Close menu

The Music

What do DaleDiva sing?

DaleDiva can sing anything - anywhere!

We sing in unaccompanied four-part harmony style which means we don't rely on a band - or even a piano. We're just as happy singing outside as we are on a stage and can select a perfectly sized chorus to suit any venue.

Our style of singing also means we're very versatile. We can sing anything from pop songs, show tunes and barbershop to ballads, classical pieces and choral arrangements. We love taking on new songs and giving them our unique DaleDiva twist. We have a varied repertoire perfect for all ages and tastes!

Our philosophy is simple: If we are having a good time then our audiences will too.

We're always working on new songs - here's a taste of our current repertoire:

  • When I'm gone (the cup song from Pitch Perfect 2)
  • Bring me little water Sylvie
  • The National Express
  • Climb Every mountain
  • Feeling good
  • Rolling in the deep
  • Parting glass
  • That's what makes you beautiful
  • Enough is Enough
  • Handel’s Hallelujah Chorus
  • If I had my way
  • Valerie
  • The climb
  • To make you feel my love
  • The British Medley
  • Keep holding on
  • Lazy days
  • At Last
  • The Power of Love
  • At Last

DaleDiva's Albums

Sing it, Ring it, Bling it

We're delighted to announce the release of our third album 'Sing It! Ring It! Bling It!'...

It features 15 fabulous tracks including 'The Climb', 'Rolling In The Deep', 'Enough Is Enough', 'To Make You Feel My Love', 'Shine', 'Valerie' and 'Somebody To Love'.

The perfect gift! Buy it now for just £9 (plus £2.50 postage and packing) from our online shop!

Buy in our online shop

DaleDiva Album

Recorded in October 2010 this album was our prize for winning Channel Five's 'Don't Stop Believing' search for Britain’s best showchoir. The 10 songs, with pop backing tracks, include 'Single Ladies', 'Natural Woman', 'Love The One You're With', 'Ain't Nobody' and 'Sweet Dreams'

Buy in our online shop

Definitely Diva Album

This was our debut album recorded in September 2009. It features 15 tracks all performed in unaccompanied four-part harmony style including 'The Power of Love', 'Lean on Me', 'I Will Follow Him' and 'One Voice'.

Buy in our online shop